Don’t Feed the Coos by Stutzman

Don’t Feed the Coos by Stutzman

Regular price $17.99 Sale

An unforgettable, hilarious new picture book about a girl who must escape a flock of insatiable pigeons, perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Mo Willems's Pigeon series.

When you see a coo, you will be tempted to give it a treat. Coos are adorable, peaceful, kind of silly. But DON'T FEED THE COO! If you feed one, they will ALL come . . .

So begins Don't the Feed the Coos, a cautionary tale from the duo who brought you Llama Destroys the World. With his signature wit, Jonathan details all of the awful things that will happen should you feed one of the birds. (For example, they will thank you in "coo poos.") And Heather brings the words to life with fun and flair in a slightly-different-but-equally-appealing style to her Llama.

Get ready to laugh out loud at this delightful and delirious cautionary tale, be it at storytime or bedtime. These pigeons are persistent!