For Your Smile by Brantz
For Your Smile by Brantz
For Your Smile by Brantz
For Your Smile by Brantz
For Your Smile by Brantz

For Your Smile by Brantz

Regular price $8.99 Sale

The second title in the gifty black-and-white board book series featuring a joyful and interactive love poem from caregiver to baby from the bestselling creator of Feminist Baby, Loryn Brantz, is a must-have addition for every baby’s bookshelf!

For your smile, I’d quack quack like a duck

because when you’re smiling, I can’t believe my good luck!

Filled with happiness from beginning to end, this playful black-and-white board book features a horse and foal, a bird and chick, a cat and kitten, a parent and child, and more going out of their way to make their baby happy. With playful text perfect for fans of You Are My Happy and Guess How Much I Love You, bestselling Feminist Baby creator Loryn Brantz complements her poem with bold black-and-white art that babies can actually see!