Midnight Feast by Foley (Releases 6/18/24)

Midnight Feast by Foley (Releases 6/18/24)

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Releases 6/18/24

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Paris Apartment and The Guest List returns with a deliciously twisty locked room mystery set at a luxe coastal retreat, perfect for fans of The White Lotus.

 

Welcome to the opening weekend of The Manor

A luxury resort built on top of old secrets in an ancient wood

THE FOUNDER

THE HUSBAND

THE MYSTERY GUEST

THE KITCHEN HELP

All have an agenda. All have a past. But not everyone will survive….

The Midnight Feast