Bad Guys Big Wolf by Blabey (#9)

Bad Guys Big Wolf by Blabey (#9)

Regular price $5.99 Sale

The Bad Guys are back for the monstrously funny 9th installment of the New York Times bestselling series!


SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...

Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!