Bernard Pepperlin by Hoffman

Bernard Pepperlin by Hoffman

Regular price $7.99 Sale

The drowsy Dormouse from Lewis Carroll’s Alice in Wonderland is transported to modern-day New York City for an adventure of a lifetime in this middle grade novel perfect for fans of Stuart Little and written by critically acclaimed author Cara Hoffman. Now in paperback.

When a girl in a blue dress crashes the Mad Hatter’s eternal tea party, the sleepy Dormouse feels more awake than he has in a long time. He wishes he could follow her and be a part of her adventure.

And as luck would have it, a surprising twist of fate sends the Dormouse on an adventure of his own, where he must not fall asleep. For he is destined to save a magical world outside Wonderland, and it will take all his courage—and a few new friends—to do it.