Bobo and Pup-Pup (#1) We Love Bubbles! by Madan
Bobo and Pup-Pup (#1) We Love Bubbles! by Madan
Bobo and Pup-Pup (#1) We Love Bubbles! by Madan
Bobo and Pup-Pup (#1) We Love Bubbles! by Madan

Bobo and Pup-Pup (#1) We Love Bubbles! by Madan

Regular price $9.99 Sale

A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup—a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie.

Did you ever have a friend who likes doing something that you find completely annoying? Well, Bobo and Pup-Pup both LOVE bubbles. Bubbles are the absolute best—on that they can agree! While Pup-Pup loves blowing them, Bobo LOVES popping them…way too much for Pup-Pup’s taste. It’s getting frustrating! Pup-Pup has a clever idea to stop Bobo from popping them. But, then Bobo gets carried away…literally!

This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, Let’s Make a Cake! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.