We love you and hope you love us too! If you do, please leave us a Google Review!

Cowboy Pug the Dog Who Rode for Glory by James

Cowboy Pug the Dog Who Rode for Glory by James

Regular price $6.99 Sale

The adventures of a pug whose appetite leads him into trouble continue in this full-color chapter book perfect for fans of Bad Kitty.

Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day—and first of all, they’re going to obtain a horse! But after their noble steed Horsey is safely acquired, it’s not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?

This delightful, fully illustrated story of friendship and overcoming fears is perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea