Glitch by Martin

Glitch by Martin

Regular price $7.99 Sale

From the acclaimed author of Float comes an action-packed stand-alone adventure, now in paperback, about two time-traveling kids who must change the past in order to save the future.

Perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson, this thrilling race through time brings history to life while exploring themes of friendship, belonging, and doing the right thing no matter what.

Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason are training to become Glitchers, or time travelers who prevent others from altering important historical events. They’ve always been enemies—but everything changes when they find a letter from the future that warns of a devastating event to come.

Suddenly forced to work together, Regan and Elliot must get over their animosity fast, because to save everyone they know, they’ll need to break every rule they’ve ever been taught.