Hello Hedgehog: Can I Have a Turn? by Feuti
Hello Hedgehog: Can I Have a Turn? by Feuti
Hello Hedgehog: Can I Have a Turn? by Feuti
Hello Hedgehog: Can I Have a Turn? by Feuti

Hello Hedgehog: Can I Have a Turn? by Feuti

Regular price $4.99 Sale

Harry gets a new toy car in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!

Harry's new toy car has arrived in the mail and he cannot wait to play with it! His best friend Hedgehog wants to play with it, too. Hedgehog asks Harry for a turn and Harry agrees. But Harry discovers that sharing his awesome new toy is going to be harder than he thought... These warm, laugh-out-loud stories with full-color artwork, speech bubbles, and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!

Contributor Bio(s)


Norm Feuti is a children's author, illustrator, and cart