Invisible Emmie by Libenson
Invisible Emmie by Libenson
Invisible Emmie by Libenson
Invisible Emmie by Libenson
Invisible Emmie by Libenson

Invisible Emmie by Libenson

Regular price $12.99 Sale

The lives of two middle-school girls—one a quiet artist, the other an outgoing, popular overachiever—intersect in unexpected ways in this humorous and surprising graphic novel hybrid, the debut of internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning cartoonist Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer Holm.

This is the story of two totally different middle school girls—

quiet, shy, artistic Emmie

popular, outgoing, athletic Katie

—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary debut graphic novel.