It Had to Be You by Brantz
It Had to Be You by Brantz
It Had to Be You by Brantz
It Had to Be You by Brantz
It Had to Be You by Brantz

It Had to Be You by Brantz

Regular price $8.99 Sale

The first in a new black-and-white board book series featuring an adorable love poem from parent to baby from the bestselling creator of Feminist Baby, Loryn Brantz.

For every wish that we made, for every bump along the way, now that you’re here, we know that it’s true...it had to be YOU!

This sweet black-and-white board book tells in simple, beautiful verse how the journey that parents take to have their baby leads them to their perfect little one. The love-packed poem from parent to baby makes this book a must-have addition to every new parent’s bookshelves. With lyrical text perfect for fans of I’ve Loved You Since Forever and Guess How Much I Love You, bestselling Feminist Baby creator, Loryn Brantz, compliments her poem with black and white illustrations that babies can actually see!