Lou by Carzoo
Lou by Carzoo
Lou by Carzoo
Lou by Carzoo
Lou by Carzoo

Lou by Carzoo

Regular price $17.99 Sale

A humorous picture book about a fire hydrant named Lou, who turns from neighborhood potty to unlikely hero. Perfect for fans of The Good Egg and The Bad Seed.

Meet Lou. Lou has an important job . . . as the neighborhood toilet. Useful as he may be, he gets the feeling that deep down inside, there might be more to him than that. He just doesn’t seem to know exactly what yet. When disaster strikes, will Lou find out what he’s made of and save the day?

From debut creator Breanna Carzoo comes a charming and funny story that reminds us to never let anyone—including yourself—hold you back from sharing your gifts with the world.