Mama Loves Her Little Llama by Magsamen BRDBK
Mama Loves Her Little Llama by Magsamen BRDBK
Mama Loves Her Little Llama by Magsamen BRDBK
Mama Loves Her Little Llama by Magsamen BRDBK

Mama Loves Her Little Llama by Magsamen BRDBK

Regular price $7.99 Sale

A little llama goes in search of his mama in this call-and-response board book, featuring fuzzy llama ears!

Perfect for fans of Are You My Mother? and Is Your Mama a Llama?, a little llama embarks on a journey to find his mother in this call-and-response board book. Little llama comes across a cow, a pig, a cat... and, at last, his llama mama! Babies and toddlers will love holding, touching, and reading this adorable board book with fuzzy llama ears peeking out the top. Featuring rhyming text, adorable pastel illustrations, and soft touch-and-feel llama ears, this is the perfect hands-on pick for Mother's Day and all year round!