Mojo Fire Baby Dragon Figurine

Mojo Fire Baby Dragon Figurine

Regular price $6.99 Sale

Mojo Fun - Highly detailed and hand painted Animals, Birds, Sea Life and Dinosaurs. The word Mojo literally means "inner magic". Mojo's aim is to awaken that inner magic in everyone, to reveal the child that lies within us all.

Figure measures 4.7" long by 2.3" tall.

Part of the Fantasy Series by Mojo.
The art work and detail are beautiful on this hand painted figure.

 

Perfect for fans of Dragon Kingdom Wrenly or Wings of Fire books.