Safari Pug the Dog Who Walked on the Wild Side by James
Safari Pug the Dog Who Walked on the Wild Side by James
Safari Pug the Dog Who Walked on the Wild Side by James
Safari Pug the Dog Who Walked on the Wild Side by James
Safari Pug the Dog Who Walked on the Wild Side by James

Safari Pug the Dog Who Walked on the Wild Side by James

Regular price $6.99 Sale

The adventures of a pug whose appetite leads him into trouble continue in this full-color chapter book perfect for fans of Bad Kitty.

When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Miranda decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on a safari. Pug gets a bit queasy when he finds out he'll be going nose-to-nose with Florence, a rare white lion cub, but he soon realizes that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park . . .

This delightful, fully illustrated story of friendship and overcoming fears is perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea.