We love you and hope you love us too! If you do, please leave us a Google Review!

Seek and Find with Freddy and Ellie: Vacation Fun

Seek and Find with Freddy and Ellie: Vacation Fun

Regular price $6.99 Sale

Chock full of activities that will keep kids busy for hours, this coloring book, sticker book, seek & find and more--is one big package of fun.

Camping, Skiing, Swimming, Oh My! Travel through fun Seek & Find adventures with Freddy and Ellie! Kids will love going on a treasure hunt to search for hidden objects in busy kid-friendly scenes. Over 50 reusable stickers allow kids to create their own Seek & Find scenes. These books are a perfect way to keep kids entertained at home or on the road.
-This is the perfect series for fans of I Spy, Hidden Pictures, and Where's Waldo.
-Bonus Stickers, Coloring Pages and Answer Key
-Fun for children to look and find with friends
-Perfect entertainment for car rides and restaurants
-4 different titles available in this series