Sir Ladybug by Tabor
Sir Ladybug by Tabor
Sir Ladybug by Tabor
Sir Ladybug by Tabor
Sir Ladybug by Tabor

Sir Ladybug by Tabor

Regular price $12.99 Sale

The debut of a clever and humorous young graphic novel series about the adventures of a valiant ladybug and his friends, from Geisel Award–winning author-illustrator Corey R. Tabor.

Ladies and gentlebugs, presenting the duke of the dandelion patch, champion of truth and justice, the one, the only—Sir Ladybug!

Sir Ladybug never shies away from a quest, even when he’d rather be playing a video game or baking a cake. So when a caterpillar needs rescuing from a “monster” (a hungry chickadee), Sir Ladybug and his trusty friends—his herald, a roly-poly named Pell, and his squire, a snail named Sterling—hatch the perfect (delicious) plan.

From Geisel Award–winning author-illustrator Corey R. Tabor comes a fresh and funny young graphic novel series sure to delight readers. Perfect for fans of Catwad, Bird & Squirrel, and Narwhal & Jelly.