Squidding Around (#2) Class Clown Fish by Sherry

Squidding Around (#2) Class Clown Fish by Sherry

Regular price $7.99 Sale

This wonderfully silly young graphic novel from Graphix Chapters about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly!

When a silly prank lands Squizzard in deep trouble, he comes down with a case of the barnacle blues. Instead of going to the Coral Carnival with his friends, he'll have to do the swim-possible and turn Seaweed Elementary's junk-filled basement into an activity room for after-school clubs. But there just may be hidden treasures to discover if Squizzard can stop all the funny business long enough to find them...

Graphix Chapters are ideal books for beginning and newly independent readers. With approachable page counts, easy-to-follow paneling, and artwork that supports text comprehension, these engaging stories with unforgettable characters help children become lifelong readers.

Get drawn into reading with Graphix Chapters!