We love you and hope you love us too! If you do, please leave us a Google Review!

Trucker and Train by Stark
Trucker and Train by Stark
Trucker and Train by Stark
Trucker and Train by Stark
Trucker and Train by Stark

Trucker and Train by Stark

Regular price $8.99 Sale

Kindness and friendship triumph over bullying in this action-packed, gently abridged board book that’s perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long’s Otis stories, and for every vehicle-obsessed little one. ​

Trucker, the big rig, loves to rule the road with his size, strength, and mighty horn. The other vehicles swerve and shake as Trucker blasts past, expecting them to follow along in awe. Then Trucker meets the louder, stronger, and kinder Train. He sees how the other vehicles gleam and swoon when Train is around. And he wonders, Why don’t they ever gleam at me?

Trucker just wants Train to go away . . . until a broken railroad crossing signal changes everything. Can Trucker use his size and strength for the good of his fellow vehicles before it’s too late?

This gently abridged board book is perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long’s Otis stories, Trucker and Train is a classic in the making.