What If, Pig? by Hunter
What If, Pig? by Hunter
What If, Pig? by Hunter
What If, Pig? by Hunter
What If, Pig? by Hunter

What If, Pig? by Hunter

Regular price $17.99 Sale

In Linzie Hunter's debut picture book, Mouse has never had a friend quite like Pig. Pig is so incredibly kind and fabulously fun, but he also has a big secret—he’s a tremendous worrier! This heartwarming story is perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Girl Who Never Made Mistakes.

When Pig gets the brilliant idea to throw a party for Mouse and their friends, he can’t help but think of everything that could possibly go wrong. After all, what if a lion eats all the invitations? What if nobody comes? Or worse, what if everyone comes and has an awful time?

In this adorable story, Linzie’s charming, bright illustrations pair perfectly with the sweet and funny story about friendship and the endless wonder of "what if" that readers of all ages can relate to.