50 NW 1st St, Gresham Tuesday-Saturday: 11-5p.m. Sunday: 12-5p.m.

Book cover image

Disney Bibbidi Bobbidi Academy #4: Cyrus and the Dragon Disaster by George

Regular price $6.99 Sale

For fans of Princess in Black and The Never Girls comes the next book in this magical illustrated chapter book series for young readers! Join Cyrus as he faces a dragon and learns the secrets to becoming a Disney fairy godparent! Cyrus Silverstar wants to be as brave as his friends, the other students at Bibbidi Bobbidi Academy. But during his assignment to grant a child's wish for a pet, he ends up spelling the most terrifying pet of all: a dragon! Now the dragon is loose on the school, and it is up to Cyrus to catch him. But Cyrus learns that you don't always have to feel brave to be brave, and sometimes the scariest situations can become the most magical adventures. Add these other magical titles to your collection: Rory and the Magical Mix-Ups Mai and the Tricky Transformation Ophelia and the Fairy Field Trip