Did you know we have an event room you can reserve? Check out the link below!

How to Kill Men and Get Away With It by Brent

How to Kill Men and Get Away With It by Brent

Regular price $16.99 Sale

For fans of My Sister the Serial Killer and Promising Young Woman, a fiercely addictive and laugh-out-loud debut thriller about fighting the patriarchy, one murder at a time...

Have you ever walked home at night, keys in hand, ready to throw a punch in self-defense? That’s how it all started. The killing spree, I mean.

I sort of tripped into this role… Literally. The first one was following me. That guy from the nightclub who wouldn’t leave me alone. I pushed him, he stumbled, and fell onto his own broken wine bottle. Oops. It was such a waste of a good house white.

But now I can’t seem to stop and nor do I want to… I’ve got a taste for revenge and quite frankly, I’m killing it.

A deliciously dark, hilariously twisted story about friendship, love, and murder. Fans of My Sister the Serial Killer, Promising Young Woman and Killing Eve will love this wickedly clever novel!