Llama Destroys the World by Stutzman

Llama Destroys the World by Stutzman

Regular price $17.99 Sale

A hilarious picture book about a cake-obsessed, dancing llama from a dynamic new author-illustrator team.

The only thing on Llama's mind is cake, and maybe, sometimes, dancing. But seriously, it's mostly cake. Monday through Sunday. ALL. THE. TIME. But eating cake every day takes its toll, and Llama gains so much weight that he rips his favorite pair of dancing pants, which opens up a black hole! In a hilarious turn of events, Llama will need to figure out a solution before he destroys the world, and he may just fall in love with a new sweet treat.

This unabashedly fun and exuberant debut picture book is perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Bad Seed.