Check out are Paws-itive Growth Reading Challenge for 2022!

Investigators Off the Hook by Green
Investigators Off the Hook by Green
Investigators Off the Hook by Green
Investigators Off the Hook by Green

Investigators Off the Hook by Green

Regular price $9.99 Sale

InvestiGators Mango and Brash don their fanciest vests for this new mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man!

Mango and Brash are the InvestiGators: sewer-loving agents of S.U.I.T.* and scourge of supervillains everywhere!

Armed with new Very Exciting Spy Technology and fresh from the slickest simulation training S.U.I.T. offers, the InvestiGators are ready for action! This time, the scaly secret agents are going undercover as Investibankers—*ahem* investment bankers—to flush out a felon! But when an old nemesis rears his reptilian head, will they do whatever it takes to stop him? Or will evil win the day?

*Special Undercover Investigation Teams