PAWS: Priya Puts Herself First by Fairbarin
PAWS: Priya Puts Herself First by Fairbarin
PAWS: Priya Puts Herself First by Fairbarin

PAWS: Priya Puts Herself First by Fairbarin

Regular price $12.99 Sale

The best dog-walkers in town are back in the third book of this heartwarming graphic novel series that is the Baby-Sitters Club for pets! Perfect for fans of Real Friends and Allergic!

The holidays have arrived for the PAWS team! And the girls are about to discover that not all surprises are necessarily good ones….Gabby’s parents finally get her a cell phone for Christmas, but instead of only using it for emergencies, she soon gets swept up in posting about PAWS online. And when one of her cute doggo videos goes viral, she becomes obsessed with becoming internet famous.

Meanwhile, Priya receives some awful news: her family is being evicted! And although their new home is in a nice neighborhood ripe with possibilities, it's also all the way across town, so Priya is reluctant to give the change a chance. Instead, she resorts to long rides on the bus to her old school so she can continue being a part of PAWS with her friends.

But when a big storm hits, burying the city in snow, the girls find themselves on the verge of a doggy crisis. With Gabby distracted and Priya stretched thin, will they be able to overcome their challenges, or could this mean the end for PAWS?