Cyber Monday Deal: All orders $150 or more will automatically have 15% taken off at check out!

Witches in Brooklyn by Escabasse
Witches in Brooklyn by Escabasse
Witches in Brooklyn by Escabasse
Witches in Brooklyn by Escabasse

Witches in Brooklyn by Escabasse

Regular price $12.99 Sale

There’s a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family.

A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends.


Effie lost her mom.

Lost her home.

And now she has to live with two strange aunts who she’s never met before.

Life in Brooklyn takes a strange twist for Effie as she learns more about her family and herself. With new friends who will do whatever they can to be there for her, a cursed pop-star, and her new magically-inclined family—Effie’s life is about to get interesting.